3601 N. I-35 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Toll Free (800) 324-6591
Outside US: (405) 427-6591
follow us on facebooksubscribe to our Twitter feedfind us on Linkedin
Subscribe to our newsletter

Branch Locations

Branch Locations
(Mouse over for more information)

U.S. Branch Directory

Oklahoma City Headquarters
Shipping Address:
3601 N I-35 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Billing Address:
PO Box 11456
Oklahoma City, OK 73136

Toll Free: 800. 324.6591
Phone: 405.427.6591
Fax: 405.424.0056
Arkansas
2 Innwood Cr.
Suite C
Little Rock, AR 72211
Toll Free: 800.777.6936
Phone: 501.224.2426
Fax: 501.224.2746
Chip Hairston

Florida
18450 Pines Blvd, Suite 201
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Toll Free: 888.353.2740
Phone: 954.704.4001
Fax: 954.704.4002
Anita Safranek
Ft. Worth, Texas
7425 Jack Newell Blvd. South
Ft. Worth, TX 76118
Toll Free: 800.411.8679
Phone: 817.595.0559
Fax: 817.595.0676
Angela Miraldi
California Toll Free: 888.355.6550
Phone: 661.257.3100
Fax: 661.257.3106
Anne Sherer
International Branch Directory
United Kingdom
Electro Enterprises Ltd
Unit 1 North Anston Business Centre
Houghton Road Dinnington South Yorkshire S25 4JJ
Tel: +44 (0) 1909 565550

Paul Connelly
Managing Director
Paul.Connelly@electroenterprises.com

Mary-Laure Hobman
Office Manager
Mary-Laure.Hobman@electroenterprises.com

California
Toll Free: 800.355.6550
Phone: 661.257.3100
Fax: 661.257.3106
Anne Sherer
anne.sherer@electroenterprises.com         

OKC Headquarters
3601 N I-35 Service Road
PO Box 11456
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Toll Free: 800. 324.6591
Phone: 405.427.6591
Fax: 405.424.0056
sales@electroenterprises.com

Dallas, TX
PO Box 199
18484 Preston Rd.
Suite 102 Dallas, TX 76118
Toll Free: 877.256.1972
Phone: 214.473.6703
Fax: 214.473.6709
Kelley Enright
kelley@electroenterprises.com        

Ft. Worth
7425 Jack Newell Blvd. South
Ft. Worth, TX 76118
Toll Free: 800.411.8679
Phone: 817.595.0559
Fax: 817.595.0676
Angela Miraldi
angelam@electroenterprises.com        

Arkansas
2 Innwood Cr.
Suite C
Little Rock, AR 72211
Toll Free: 800.777.6936
Phone: 501.224.2426
Fax: 501.224.2746
Chip Hairston
chip.hairston@electroenterprises.com         
Florida
18450 Pines Blvd, Suite 201
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Toll Free: 888.353.2740
Phone: 954.704.4001
Fax: 954.704.4002
Anita Safranek
anita@electroenterprises.com        
Maryland
Phone: 717.359.0521
Fax: 410.751.9574
Tanya Schubert
tanyas@electroenterprises.com        
Tennessee
188 Front St.
Suite 116-22
Franklin, TN 37064

Phone: 714.610.9700
Fax: 714.829.1400
Stan Coe
stanc@electroenterprises.com        
Missouri
138 Villa Dr.
Suite 2
Branson, MO 65672

Toll Free: 877-347-9191
Phone: 417-334-9029
Fax: 417-334-9038
Karen Rood
karenr@electroenterprises.com        
United Kingdom
Unit 1 North Anston Business Centre
Houghton Road
Dinnington
South Yorkshire
S25 4JJ

Phone: +44 (0) 1909 565550
Paul Connelly - Managing Director
Paul.Connelly@electroenterprises.com        
Mary-Laure Hobman - Office Manager
Mary-Laure.Hobman@electroenterprises.com        
Temecula, CA
Toll Free: 888.407.0809
Phone: 951.595.4395
Fax: 951.240.3539
Ray Baltierra
ray.baltierra@electroenterprises.com        
Washington
Toll Free: 844.503.9970
Phone: 253.251.2570
Fax: 253.251.3175
Jared Gravelline
jared.graveline@electroenterprises.com